About Us

Management

Chris Marett
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 250-627-0925
Email: chris.marett@cwct.ca


 

 

 

Ed Cagara
Chief Technology Officer

Phone: 250-627-0992
Email: ed.cagara@cwct.ca


 

 

 

Donovan Dias
Vice President, Sales & Project Management

Phone: 250-627-0917
Email: donovan.dias@cwct.ca


 


 

Tina Lussier
Vice President, Customer Service

Phone: 250-627-0912
Email: tina.lussier@cwct.ca

 



 

Bart Kuntz
Vice President, Outside Plant

Phone: 250-627-0909
Email: bart.kuntz@cwct.ca

 

 


 

Mike Pilon
Director of Projects

Phone: 250-627-0919
Email: mike.pilon@cwct.ca

 

 


 

Chris Armstrong
Director of Marketing

Phone: 250-627-0902
Email: chris.armstrong@cwct.ca

Refer a Friend

Refer a friend to subscribe to one or more of our services and receive a $100 credit on your bill! It's our way of saying thank you for sharing the benefits of our services with your friends and family.

Learn More »

Community Channel 10

We bring you locally produced content. Use this as your platform to share community events, photos and videos.

Learn More »

Get Connected

Signup for news & specials.