Management

Stefan Woloszyn

Stefan Woloszyn
Chief Executive Officer


BL headshot12
Brandi Lam
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 250-624-7017
Email: brandi.lam@cwct.ca

5217

Ryan Ray
Chief Technology Officer
Email: ryan.ray@cwct.ca


Tina Lussier
Tina Lussier
Vice President, Customer Service
Phone: 250-624-7002
Email: tina.lussier@cwct.ca

Bart Kuntz2
Bart Kuntz
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 250-624-7003
Email: bart.kuntz@cwct.ca

TJ Photo June 2022
Tanya Jenkins
Vice President, Peoples & Markets

Denise Duncan
Denise Duncan
Vice President, Legal
Phone: 250-248-0780
Email: denise.duncan@cwct.ca


Wes Eisess
Wes Eisses
Vice President of Projects
Phone: 250-687-0132
Email: wes.eisses@cwct.ca