Management

Chris M Headshots-2
Chris Marett
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 250-624-7000
Email: chris.marett@cwct.ca

ed_cagara
Ed Cagara
Chief Technology Officer
Phone: 250-624-7004
Email: ed.cagara@cwct.ca

donovan_dias
Donovan Dias
Vice President, Sales & Project Management
Phone: 250-624-7001
Email: donovan.dias@cwct.ca

Bart Kuntz
Bart Kuntz
Vice President, Outside Plant
Phone: 250-624-7003
Email: bart.kuntz@cwct.ca

Tina Headshots
Tina Lussier
Vice President, Customer Service
Phone: 250-624-7002
Email: tina.lussier@cwct.ca

Mike Headshots-7
Mike Pilon
Director of Projects
Phone: 250-624-7005
Email: mike.pilon@cwct.ca

Chris A Headshots-2
Chris Armstrong
Director of Marketing
Phone: 250-624-7006
Email: chris.armstrong@cwct.ca