Management

Stefan Woloszyn

Stefan Woloszyn
Chief Executive Officer


Bill Nicholls

Bill Nicholls
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 250-624-7011
Email: bill.nicholls@cwct.ca


Tina Lussier
Tina Lussier
Vice President, Customer Service
Phone: 250-624-7002
Email: tina.lussier@cwct.ca

Bart Kuntz2
Bart Kuntz
Vice President, Outside Plant
Phone: 250-624-7003
Email: bart.kuntz@cwct.ca

Ryan Ray

Ryan Ray
Director of Inside Plant
Email: ryan.ray@cwct.ca


Mike Pilon
Mike Pilon
Director of Projects
Phone: 250-624-7005
Email: mike.pilon@cwct.ca

Chris Armstrong
Chris Armstrong
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: 250-624-7006
Email: chris.armstrong@cwct.ca

Serina Repole
Serina Repole
Executive Assistant
Phone: 250-624-7010
Email: serina.repole@cwct.ca