Management

Stefan Woloszyn

Stefan Woloszyn
Chief Executive Officer


Tina Lussier
Tina Lussier
Vice President, Customer Service
Phone: 250-624-7002
Email: tina.lussier@cwct.ca

Bart Kuntz2
Bart Kuntz
Vice President, Outside Plant
Phone: 250-624-7003
Email: bart.kuntz@cwct.ca

TJ Photo June 2022
Tanya Jenkins
Vice President, Peoples & Markets
Phone: 250-600-0502
Email: tanya.jenkins@cwct.ca

5217

Ryan Ray
Director of Inside Plant
Email: ryan.ray@cwct.ca


Wes Eisses
Director of Projects
Phone:250-687-0132
Email: wes.eisses@cwct.ca

Brandi Lam Crop 275 x 200
Brandi Lam
Director of Finance
Phone: 250-624-7017
Email: brandi.lam@cwct.ca

Alex-Shantz
Alex Shantz
Executive Assistant
Phone: 250-624-7010
Email: alex.shantz@cwct.ca